Membership List

NWKTC membership application

Current Members

Cheyenne County
Cheyenne County Development Corp.
P.O. Box 255
107 W. Washington Street
St. Francis, KS   67756
Contact – Helen Dobbs
785-332-3508
director@ccdcks.com

Decatur County
Oberlin Cobblestone Inn
507 West Elm
Oberlin, KS 67749
Contact – Lisa Votapka
785-475-1100
lvotapka@staycobblestone.com

Oberlin CVB
 258 S. Penn
Oberlin, KS 67749
Contact – Gary Anderson, Lisa Votapka
lirm@ruraltel.net

Ellis County
Hays CVB
2700 Vine Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Melissa Dixon, Janet Kuhn, Zach Woolf
785-628-8202
Fax  785-628-1471
mdixon@visithays.com
jkuhn@visithays.com
zwoolf@visithays.com

Midwest Energy
1330 Canterbury Drive
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Bob Muirhead
785-650-2502
bmuirhead@mwenergy.com

Nex-Tech
2418 Vine Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Mendi Anschutz
785-625-7070
Fax  785-625-4479
MAnschutz@nex-tech.com

Gove County
Grainfield Community Dev. Committee
232 Main
Grainfield, KS  67737
Contact – Nicole Godek
785-673-4761
nicole@lovesmalltownamerica.com
www.LoveSmallTownAmerica.com

Graham County

Hill City Area Chamber of Commerce
801 W. Main, P.O. Box 155
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact – Diana Crouch
785-421-5621
Fax  785-216-0851
hcchamber@ruraltel.net

Seven Two Bar Adventures
2869 170th Avenue
Penokee, KS  67659
Contact – Mary Goddard
785-627-5500
maryg@ruraltel.net

Western Hills Motel
812 W. Main
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact – Alan LeSage
785-421-2141
whmotel@ruraltel.net

Logan County
Oakley Tourism
3083 U.S. Highway 83
Oakley, KS  67748
Contact – Jodee Reed
785-671-4839
785-672-0916 cell
fickmuseum@st-tel.net
oakleytourism@gmail.com

Norton County
Norton Travel & Tourism Committee
P.O. Box 132
Norton, KS  67654-0097
Contact – Darla Beasley
785-877-2501
Fax  785-877-3300
nortoncc@ruraltel.net

Frontier Community Foundation
P.O. Box 163
Norton, KS  67654
Contact – Carolyn Applegate, Scott Sproul
785-877-3968
applefox@ruraltel.net

Prairie Inn @ Lathrop House
602 N. First St., P.O. Box 35
Norton, KS  67654
Contact – Reva Benien
785-877-2758
Cell 785-871-7689
prairieinn.lathrophouse@gmail.com

Osborne County
No current members

Phillips County
Phillips Co. Chamber & Mainstreet
205 F Street, Suite 100
Phillipsburg, KS  67661-0326
Contact – Angie Wells, Tami Sauer
785-543-2321
Fax  785-543-0038
pburgcham@ruraltel.net
CVBcham2@ruraltel.net

U.S. Highway 36 Association
 205 F Street
Phillipsburg, KS  67661
Contact – Criquet Cole, Sec.
785-282-3548
us36treasurehunt@gmail.com
www.ushwy36.com

Rawlins County
No current members

Rooks County
Rooks County Econ. Dev.
115 N. Walnut
Stockton, KS  67669
Contact – Roger Hrabe
785-425-6881
Fax  785-425-6881
rooksed@ruraltel.net

Stockton Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1
Stockton, KS  67669
Contact – Jayne Prockish
785-425-6703
stocktonchamber@ruraltel.net

Plainville Chamber of Commerce
1111 SW 8th St.
Plainville, KS  67663
Contact – Gail Becker
785-434-2909
watt@ruraltel.net

Russell County
Russell Co. Econ. Dev./CVB
P.O. Box 130
331 E. Wichita Avenue
Russell, KS  67665
Contact – Janae Talbott
rced@russellks.org
Contact – Ashley Quinday
cvb2@russellks.org
785-483-4000
877-830-3737
Fax  785-483-2827

Lucas Area Chamber of Commerce
201 S. Main St.
Lucas, KS  67648
Contact – Connie Dougherty
785-525-6288
lucascoc@wtciweb.com

Sheridan County
No current members

Sherman County
Sherman Co. CVB
925 Main
P.O. Box 927
Goodland, KS  67735-0628
Contact – Donna Price
785-890-3515
888-824-4222
Fax 785-890-6960
cvb@goodlandnet.com

Red Brick Road Promotions
1203 Caldwell
Goodland, KS  67735
Contact – Roxie Yonkey
785-890-5877
785-821-2086 Cell
roxie@st-tel.net

Kansas Assoc. of RV Parks and Campgrounds (KARVC)
2802 Commerce
Goodland, KS  67735
Contact – Karen Weber, Mary Arlington
607-351-3796 Cell
ksweber1@hotmail.com
CampKansas@ksrvparks.com

Smith County
Smith Center Chamber of Commerce
219 S. Main Street
Smith Center, KS  66967
Contact – Diane Peterson
785-282-3895
scchamber@smithcenter.net

Thomas County
Colby CVB
350 S. Range, Suite 10
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Julie Saddler
785-460-7643
Fax  785-460-4509
cvb@thomascounty.com

Thomas Co. Historical Society
1905 S. Franklin
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Kelsi Lewis
785-460-4590
prairiem@st-tel.net

Chance Management
P. O. Box 365
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Martha Brewer
785-443-3842
marthab@woofter.com

Trego County
WaKeeney Travel & Tourism
P.O. Box 275
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Cathy Albert
785-743-2268
calbert@ruraltel.net
travel@wakeeney.org

Trego County Econ. Dev.
216 N. Main
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Jody Zeman
785-743-5785
Fax  785-743-5530
tregocoed@ruraltel.net

Shiloh Vineyard & Winery
16079 M Road
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Kirk & Treva Johnston
785-743-2152
785-259-2146 Cell
kirk@ruraltel.net
www.shilohvineyard.com

Sport Haven
31084 Hwy 147 (at Cedar Bluff Reservoir)
Ellis, KS  67637
Contact – John & Lavon Parker
785-726-4457
Fax  785-726-4276
sporthaven@gbta.net

Wallace County
Wallace County CVB
2255 Hwy 40
Wallace, KS  67761
Contact – Jayne Humphrey Pearce
785-891-3564
travelwallacecounty@gmail.com

Fort Wallace Memorial Assn.
2255 Hwy 40
Wallace, KS  67761
Contact –
785-891-3564

Regional, Resource Partners
Solomon Valley Highway 24 Heritage Alliance
P.O. Box 572
Glasco, KS  67445
Contact – Joan Nothern
785-425-6881
joannothern@gmail.com
www.hwy24.org

Kansas I-70 Association
P.O. Box 927
Goodland, KS  67735
Contact – Donna Price
785-890-3515

Kansas Department of Commerce
332 E. 8th Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Dan Steffen, James Foster
785-625-4732
Fax  785-625-0092
daniel.steffen@ks.gov
James.Foster@ks.gov

KS Dept. of Wildlife, Parks, & Tourism
Goodland Travel Information Center
P.O. Box 618
Goodland, KS  67735-0618
Contact – Mona Carver
785-899-6695
Fax  785-899-2616
mona.carver@travelks.com

Kansas Bed & Breakfast Association
1675 West Patterson Avenue
Ulysses, KS  67880-8423
Contact – Lynda Fort
888-572-2632
fort@pld.com
info@kbba.com

Northwest Kansas Planning & Development
Pioneer Country Development, Inc.

P.O. Box 248
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact – Andrea Klaus
785-421-2151
Fax  785-421-3496
nwkpdc@ruraltel.net

Mennonite Press, Inc.
532 N. Oliver Road
P.O. Box 867
Newton, KS  67114
Contact –
1-877-560-3060  ext. 123
Fax: 316-283-2068

Consolidated Printing
P.O. Box 1217
Salina, KS  67402-1217
Contact – Norb Schwartz
785-825-5426
norb@cprinting.net