Membership List

2022 NWKTC Membership application

Current Members

Cheyenne County
Cheyenne County Development Corp.
P.O. Box 255
107 W. Washington Street
St. Francis, KS   67756
Contact – Helen Dobbs
785-332-3508
director@ccdcks.com

Decatur County
(no current members)

Ellis County
Hays CVB
2700 Vine Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Melissa Dixon, Janet Kuhn
785-628-8202
Fax  785-628-1471
mdixon@visithays.com
jkuhn@visithays.com

Midwest Energy
1330 Canterbury Drive
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Bob Muirhead
785-650-2502
bmuirhead@mwenergy.com

Nex-Tech
137 North Main
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Kaci Davignon
785-743-4123
kdavignon@nex-tech.com

Gove County
(No current members)

Graham County

Western Hills Motel
812 W. Main
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact – Alan LeSage
785-421-2141
whmotel@ruraltel.net

Logan County
Oakley Area Tourism
3083 U.S. Highway 83
Oakley, KS  67748
Contact – Laurie Millensifer
785-671-1000
info@buffalobilloakley.org

Norton County
Norton Travel & Tourism Committee
P.O. Box 132
Norton, KS  67654-0097
Contact – Donna Liddle
785-877-2501
Fax  785-877-3300
nortoncc@ruraltel.net

Osborne County
(No current members)

Phillips County
Phillips Co. Chamber & Mainstreet
205 F Street, Suite 100
Phillipsburg, KS  67661-0326
Contact – Angie Wells, Tami Sauer
785-543-2321
Fax  785-543-0038
pburgcham@ruraltel.net
CVBcham2@ruraltel.net

U.S. Highway 36 Association
 P.O. Box 36
Phillipsburg, KS  67661
Contact – Mikala Branstad
641-425-8143
ushwy36@gmail.com
www.ushwy36.com

Rawlins County
No current members

Rooks County
Rooks County Econ. Dev.
115 N. Walnut
Stockton, KS  67669
Contact – Roger Hrabe
785-425-6881
Fax  785-425-6881
roger@rookscounty.net

Russell County
Russell Co. Econ. Dev./CVB
P.O. Box 130
331 E. Wichita Avenue
Russell, KS  67665
Contact – Ashley Wickham
cvb2@russellks.org
785-483-4000
877-830-3737
Fax  785-483-2827

Sheridan County
No current members

Sherman County
Land & Sky Scenic Byway
412 W. 10th Street
Goodland, KS  67735
Contact – Donna Price
785-821-4170
dkescudero@gmail.com
landandskyscenicbyway.com

Sherman Co. Community Development
524 E. Hwy 24
Goodland, KS  67735
Contact – Julica Oharah
785-890-3743
Cell  785-821-0403
director@gogoodland.org
julica.oharah@gogoodland.org

Kansas RV Park Owners Association (KPOA)
2802 Commerce
Goodland, KS  67735
Contact – Karen Weber, Mary Arlington
607-351-3796 Cell
ksweber1@hotmail.com
CampKansas@ksrvparks.com

P.O. Box 824
Pierre, SD  57501

Smith County
Smith Center CVB
201 S. Main Street
Smith Center, KS  66967
Contact – Denise Marcum
785-282-3371
smithcountycvb@gmail.com

Thomas County
Colby CVB
350 S. Range, Suite 10
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Julie Saddler
785-460-7643
Fax  785-460-4509
julie@oasisontheplains.com

Chance Management
P. O. Box 365
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Martha Brewer
785-443-3842
marthab@woofter.com

Trego County
WaKeeney Travel & Tourism
P.O. Box 275
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Lynelle Shubert
785-743-8325
GetWaKeeney@gmail.com

Shiloh Vineyard & Winery
16079 M Road
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Kirk & Treva Johnston
785-743-2152
785-259-2146 Cell
kirk@ruraltel.net
www.shilohvineyard.com

Wallace County
Wallace County CVB
2255 Hwy 40
Wallace, KS  67761
Contact – Jayne Humphrey Pearce
785-891-3564
travelwallacecounty@gmail.com

Regional, Resource Partners
Solomon Valley Highway 24 Heritage Alliance
115 N. Walnut
Stockton, KS  67669
Contact – Roger Hrabe
785-425-6881
roger@rookscounty.net
www.hwy24.org

Kansas I-70 Association
50 S. Range, Suite 10
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Julie Saddler
785-460-7643

Kansas Department of Commerce
332 E. 8th Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact –  Tim Zimmerman
785-259-2630
tim.zimmerman@ks.gov

KS Tourism, KS Dept of Commerce
Goodland Travel Information Center
P.O. Box 618
Goodland, KS  67735-0618
Contact – Mona Carver
785-899-6695
Fax  785-899-2616
mona.carver@travelks.com

Kansas Bed & Breakfast Association
1719 Fairchild Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66502
Contact – Dawn Anderson
Andersonbnb1@gmail.com
www.kbba.com

Northwest Kansas Planning & Development
Pioneer Country Development, Inc.

P.O. Box 248
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact – Andrea Klaus, Dan Steffen
785-421-2151
Fax  785-421-3496
nwkpdc@ruraltel.net
dans.nwk@gmail.com