Membership List

NWKTC membership application

Current Members

Cheyenne County
Cheyenne County Development Corp.
P.O. Box 255
107 W. Washington Street
St. Francis, KS   67756
Contact – Helen Dobbs
785-332-3508
director@ccdcks.com

Decatur County
(no current members)

Ellis County
Hays CVB
2700 Vine Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Melissa Dixon, Janet Kuhn
785-628-8202
Fax  785-628-1471
mdixon@visithays.com
jkuhn@visithays.com

Midwest Energy
1330 Canterbury Drive
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Bob Muirhead
785-650-2502
bmuirhead@mwenergy.com

Nex-Tech
2418 Vine Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact – Mendi Anschutz
785-625-7070
Fax  785-625-4479
MAnschutz@nex-tech.com

Gove County
Gove County Economic Development
107 Sunset
Quinter, KS  67752
Contact – Ericka Nicholson
785-754-8328
govecoed@ruraltel.net

Graham County
Hill City Area Chamber of Commerce
801 W. Main, P.O. Box 155
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact –
785-421-5621
Fax  785-216-0851
hcchamber@ruraltel.net

Western Hills Motel
812 W. Main
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact – Alan LeSage
785-421-2141
whmotel@ruraltel.net

Logan County
Oakley Tourism
3083 U.S. Highway 83
Oakley, KS  67748
Contact – Buzzy Koerperich, Kirsten Dutton
785-671-1000
events@buffalobilloakley.org
info@visitoakleyks.com

Norton County
Norton Travel & Tourism Committee
P.O. Box 132
Norton, KS  67654-0097
Contact – Donna Liddle
785-877-2501
Fax  785-877-3300
nortoncc@ruraltel.net

Norton Co. Magazine
Norton, KS  67654
Contact – Carolyn Applegate
applefox@ruraltel.net

Osborne County
City of Osborne
128 N. First St.
Osborne, KS  67473
Contact – Stacey Jackson
785-346-2670
osborneed@ruraltel.net

Phillips County
Phillips Co. Chamber & Mainstreet
205 F Street, Suite 100
Phillipsburg, KS  67661-0326
Contact – Angie Wells, Tami Sauer
785-543-2321
Fax  785-543-0038
pburgcham@ruraltel.net
CVBcham2@ruraltel.net

U.S. Highway 36 Association
 P.O. Box 36
Phillipsburg, KS  67661
Contact – Criquet Cole, Sec.
785-540-4248 cell
ushwy36@gmail.com
www.ushwy36.com

Rawlins County
No current members

Rooks County
Rooks County Econ. Dev.
115 N. Walnut
Stockton, KS  67669
Contact – Roger Hrabe
785-425-6881
Fax  785-425-6881
roger@rookscounty.net

Russell County
Russell Co. Econ. Dev./CVB
P.O. Box 130
331 E. Wichita Avenue
Russell, KS  67665
Contact – Ashley Wickham
cvb2@russellks.org
785-483-4000
877-830-3737
Fax  785-483-2827

Sheridan County
Sheridan County Community Foundation
829 Main St., P.O. Box 445
Hoxie, KS  67740
Contact – Karl Pratt
785-675-1240
karlpratt.sccf@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/sheridanccf

Sherman County
Sherman Co. CVB
925 Main
P.O. Box 927
Goodland, KS  67735-0628
Contact – Donna Price
785-821-0403
donna@visitgoodland.com

Kansas Assoc. of RV Parks and Campgrounds (KARVC)
2802 Commerce
Goodland, KS  67735
Contact – Karen Weber, Mary Arlington
607-351-3796 Cell
ksweber1@hotmail.com
CampKansas@ksrvparks.com

Smith County
Smith Center CVB
201 S. Main Street
Smith Center, KS  66967
Contact – Denise Marcum
785-282-3371
smithcountycvb@gmail.com

Thomas County
Colby CVB
350 S. Range, Suite 10
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Julie Saddler
785-460-7643
Fax  785-460-4509
julie@oasisontheplains.com

Chance Management
P. O. Box 365
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Martha Brewer
785-443-3842
marthab@woofter.com

Trego County
WaKeeney Travel & Tourism
P.O. Box 275
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Cathy Albert
785-743-8325
calbert@ruraltel.net

Trego County Econ. Dev.
216 N. Main
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Jody Zeman
785-743-5785
Fax  785-743-5530
tregocoed@ruraltel.net

Shiloh Vineyard & Winery
16079 M Road
WaKeeney, KS  67672
Contact – Kirk & Treva Johnston
785-743-2152
785-259-2146 Cell
kirk@ruraltel.net
www.shilohvineyard.com

Wallace County
Wallace County CVB
2255 Hwy 40
Wallace, KS  67761
Contact – Jayne Humphrey Pearce
785-891-3564
travelwallacecounty@gmail.com

Regional, Resource Partners
Solomon Valley Highway 24 Heritage Alliance
P.O. Box 173
Cawker City, KS  67430
Contact – Linda Clover
785-781-4470 or 785-545-6072
clover@nckcn.com
www.hwy24.org

Kansas I-70 Association
50 S. Range, Suite 10
Colby, KS  67701
Contact – Julie Saddler
785-460-7643

Kansas Department of Commerce
332 E. 8th Street
Hays, KS  67601
Contact –
785-625-4732
Fax  785-625-0092

KS Dept. of Wildlife, Parks, & Tourism
Goodland Travel Information Center
P.O. Box 618
Goodland, KS  67735-0618
Contact – Mona Carver
785-899-6695
Fax  785-899-2616
mona.carver@travelks.com

Kansas Bed & Breakfast Association
415 Franklin Avenue
Mulvane, KS  67110-1638
Contact – Lynda Fort
316-765-1845
info@kbba.com
fortlynda54@gmail.com
www.kbba.com

Northwest Kansas Planning & Development
Pioneer Country Development, Inc.

P.O. Box 248
Hill City, KS  67642
Contact – Andrea Klaus
785-421-2151
Fax  785-421-3496
nwkpdc@ruraltel.net